Events

  • Mar 1 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Mar 2 Sat
  • Mar 3 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Mar 4 Mon
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Mar 6 Wed
  • Mar 8 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Stations of the Cross 7 PM 8 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Mar 9 Sat
  • Mar 10 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
    • Youth Group 7 PM 8:30 PM (St. Josaphat, Red Door Room)
      • Events
  • Mar 11 Mon
  • Mar 12 Tue
  • Mar 13 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Mar 14 Thu
    • Dine Around 11 AM 11 PM (The Warehouse Bar & Pizzeria Chicago, 1419 W Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Lenten Mission 7 PM 8:30 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Mar 15 Fri
  • Mar 16 Sat
  • Mar 17 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Mar 18 Mon
  • Mar 19 Tue
  • Mar 20 Wed
  • Mar 21 Thu
  • Mar 22 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Stations of the Cross 7 PM 8 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Mar 23 Sat
  • Mar 24 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
    • Youth Group 7 PM 8:30 PM (St. Josaphat, Red Door Room)
      • Events
  • Mar 25 Mon
  • Mar 27 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Mar 29 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Stations of the Cross 7 PM 8 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Mar 30 Sat
  • Mar 31 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
Loading...