Events

  • Jan 2 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jan 5 Sat
  • Jan 6 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Jan 7 Mon
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 8 Tue
  • Jan 9 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jan 12 Sat
  • Jan 13 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Jan 14 Mon
  • Jan 16 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jan 19 Sat
  • Jan 20 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Jan 21 Mon
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Jan 23 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jan 24 Thu
  • Jan 26 Sat
  • Jan 27 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Jan 28 Mon
  • Jan 30 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church)
      • Events
Loading...