Events

  • Aug 3 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Aug 4 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Aug 5 Mon
  • Aug 10 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Aug 11 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Aug 12 Mon
  • Aug 13 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 14 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church when school is in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 16 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 17 Sat
  • Aug 18 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Aug 19 Mon
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 20 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 21 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church when school is in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 23 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 24 Sat
  • Aug 25 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Aug 26 Mon
  • Aug 27 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 28 Wed
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (Church when school is in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 30 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Aug 31 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
Loading...