Events

  • Jul 1 Mon
    • Theology on Tap 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (Kincade's Bar and Grill, 950 W Armitage Ave.)
      • Events
  • Jul 6 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 7 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 8 Mon
  • Jul 13 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 14 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 15 Mon
  • Jul 20 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 21 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 22 Mon
  • Jul 27 Sat
    • Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 28 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
  • Jul 29 Mon
Loading...