Events

  • Feb 2 Sat
  • Feb 3 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Feb 4 Mon
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Feb 5 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Tots Playgroup 10 AM 11 AM (Rectory Fireplace Room )
      • Events
    • Gospel of Luke Study with Fr. Francis 6:15 PM 7:15 PM (Lower Level of the School)
      • Events
  • Feb 6 Wed
  • Feb 9 Sat
  • Feb 10 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Feb 11 Mon
  • Feb 12 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Tots Playgroup 10 AM 11 AM (Rectory Fireplace Room )
      • Events
    • Gospel of Luke Study with Fr. Francis 6:15 PM 7:15 PM (Lower Level of the School)
      • Events
    • PTO Meeting 7 PM 8:30 PM (Red Door Room)
      • Events
  • Feb 13 Wed
  • Feb 16 Sat
  • Feb 17 Sun
    • Mass 8 AM 9 AM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 N Southport Ave, Chicago, IL 60614, USA)
      • Events
    • Mass 10 AM 11 AM (Church)
      • Events
    • Mass 12 PM 1 PM (St Josaphat Church, 2311 North Southport Avenue, Chicago, IL 60614, United States)
      • Events
  • Feb 18 Mon
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Feb 19 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Tots Playgroup 10 AM 11 AM (Rectory Fireplace Room )
      • Events
    • Gospel of Luke Study with Fr. Francis 6:15 PM 7:15 PM (Lower Level of the School)
      • Events
  • Feb 20 Wed
  • Feb 22 Fri
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM ( Lady Chapel)
      • Events
  • Feb 23 Sat
  • Feb 24 Sun
  • Feb 25 Mon
  • Feb 26 Tue
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Mass 8 AM 8:45 AM (St. Josaphat Church when school in session, otherwise Lady Chapel)
      • Events
    • Tots Playgroup 10 AM 11 AM (Rectory Fireplace Room )
      • Events
    • Gospel of Luke Study with Fr. Francis 6:15 PM 7:15 PM (Lower Level of the School)
      • Events
  • Feb 27 Wed
Loading...